The Twurch of England

Inspired by the Twurch of England post and stream by the Church Mouse, find below a sortable list of Bishops and Clergy of the Church of England who tweet. The table calls a live value from the Twitter site to show a completely up-to-date position of which Twurch of England members are the most followed.

If you’re not in this list, or you can think of other interesting Twitter information we could add, comment below.

Click on the column title to sort by that value.

Bishops

Name Username Followers
Alan Wilson @alantlwilson [twounter]alantlwilson[/twounter]
John Sentamu @johnsentamu [twounter]johnsentamu[/twounter]
Pete Broadbent @pete173 [twounter]pete173[/twounter]
Nick Baines @nickbaines [twounter]nickbaines[/twounter]
David Thomson @bpdt [twounter]bpdt[/twounter]
Steven Croft @steven_croft [twounter]steven_croft[/twounter]
David Hamid @eurobishop [twounter]eurobishop[/twounter]
David Rossdale @fishbish [twounter]fishbish[/twounter]
Mike Hill @bishopmikehill [twounter]bishopmikehill[/twounter]

Clergy

Name Username Followers
Maggi Dawn @maggidawn [twounter]maggidawn[/twounter]
Michele Barzey @afrobehn [twounter]afrobehn[/twounter]
Frances Wookey @countryvicar [twounter]countryvicar[/twounter]
David Meldrum @revdal [twounter]vicardave[/twounter]
Arun Arora @revarun [twounter]revarun[/twounter]
Alastair McCullom @vicardave [twounter]revdal[/twounter]
Peter Ould @pould [twounter]pould[/twounter]
David Keen @davidmkeen [twounter]davidmkeen[/twounter]
Phil Ritchie @philritchie [twounter]philritchie[/twounter]
Kathyrn Fleming @goodinparts [twounter]goodinparts[/twounter]
James Ogley @riggwelter [twounter]riggwelter[/twounter]
Simon Rundell @frsimon [twounter]frsimon[/twounter]
Evan Cockshaw @pastorev [twounter]pastorev[/twounter]
Simon Harvey @simonjharvey [twounter]simonjharvey[/twounter]
Joanna Jepson @joeyjep [twounter]joeyjep[/twounter]
Jim Benton-Evans @revpafc [twounter]revpafc[/twounter]
Alastair Cutting @alcutting [twounter]alcutting[/twounter]
Katy Francis @kathroom [twounter]kathroom[/twounter]
Rich Johnson @richjohnson [twounter]richjohnson[/twounter]
Jeremy Parsons @jdap [twounter]jdap[/twounter]
Scott Watts @revscottwatts [twounter]revscottwatts[/twounter]
Mike Bursell @mikecamel [twounter]mikecamel[/twounter]
Mark Beach @rugbyrector [twounter]rugbyrector[/twounter]
Lorraine Dixon @ayodele05 [twounter]ayodele05[/twounter]
Ali Mepham @alimepham [twounter]alimepham[/twounter]
Johanna Clare @johannaclare [twounter]johannaclare[/twounter]
Richard Frank @richardfrank [twounter]richardfrank[/twounter]
Base Chord @submergedgate [twounter]submergedgate[/twounter]
Howard Jameson @howardjameson [twounter]howardjameson[/twounter]
Jon March @jonmarch [twounter]jonmarch[/twounter]
Rachel Rosborough @revrachros [twounter]revrachros[/twounter]
Sam Norton @elizaphanian [twounter]elizaphanian[/twounter]
Tim Norwood @timmk [twounter]timmk[/twounter]
Mark Godson @liminalspace [twounter]liminalspace[/twounter]
Pam Smith @revpamsmith [twounter]revpamsmith[/twounter]
Phil Simpson @mullanasruddin [twounter]mullanasruddin[/twounter]
David Hodgson @dphodgson [twounter]dphodgson[/twounter]
Andrew Dunlop @tallandrew [twounter]tallandrew[/twounter]
Mark Fletcher @markkfletcher [twounter]markkfletcher[/twounter]
Ellen Loudon @ellenloudon [twounter]ellenloudon[/twounter]
Frog Orr-Ewing @missionalfrog [twounter]missionalfrog[/twounter]
Robin Usher @robinusher [twounter]robinusher[/twounter]
Harry Steele @edwinharry [twounter]edwinharry[/twounter]
Richard Cornfield @rectorrich [twounter]rectorrich[/twounter]
John Carter @johncomm [twounter]johncomm[/twounter]
Gavin Ashenden @gavinashenden [twounter]gavinashenden[/twounter]
Mike Resch @revresch [twounter]revresch[/twounter]
Matthew Woodward @frmatthew [twounter]frmatthew[/twounter]
Andrew Sillis @andrewsillis [twounter]andrewsillis[/twounter]
Stuart Tanswell @revstuart [twounter]revstuart[/twounter]
Bill Cahusac @billcahusac [twounter]billcahusac[/twounter]
David Walsh @davidwalsh1959 [twounter]davidwalsh1959[/twounter]
Ashley Collishaw @revshlee [twounter]revshlee[/twounter]
Will Adam @gitte [twounter]gitte[/twounter]
Frances Hiller @dioineurope [twounter]dioineurope[/twounter]
Jeremy Fagan @faganj [twounter]faganj[/twounter]
Annette Read @Nettievic [twounter]Nettievic[/twounter]
Charlie Kosla @CharlieKosla [twounter]CharlieKosla[/twounter]
Christian Selvaratnam @selvaratnam [twounter]selvaratnam[/twounter]
Judith Hubbard @Arlingham [twounter]Arlingham[/twounter]
Kate Bottley @katebottley [twounter]katebottley[/twounter]
Mark Meynell @Quaerentia [twounter]Quaerentia[/twounter]
Leah Vasey-Saunders @knittingvicar [twounter]knittingvicar[/twounter]
Paul Walker @paulwalker71 [twounter]paulwalker71[/twounter]
Rachel Taylor @revd [twounter]revd[/twounter]
Posted in Church of England, Technology Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,