Austrian Elections Today

The Austrian General Election is today. Polls open at 7am Austria, 6am UK, 1am EST and close by 5pm Austria time, 4pm UK and 11am EST.

Please pray for Austria on this important Sunday.

I’ll try and post results and analysis here as soon as I have them.

Tagged with: , , , ,